Chapter Sub-Chapter Heading Youtube Link
Home Home High Court of Orissa- A Glimpse
The High Court Judges Oath Ceremony of Dr. Justice S . Muralidhar As Chief Justice of High Court of Orissa
    Oath Ceremony of Justice Jaswant Singh and Justice Arindam Sinha
    Oath Ceremony of Justice M.S. Sahoo, Justice Sashikanta Mishra and Justice R.K. Pattanaik
    Oath Ceremony of Justice A.K. Mohapatra
    Oath ceremony of Justice V. Narasingh, Justice Biraja Prasanna Satapathy and Justice Murahari Sri Raman
  Administrative Committes Inauguration of Civil Court Campus at Odagaon
    Video of Civil Court Campus at Odagaon
  Infrastructure Busbar Trunking System
    Upgradation of Infrastructure in the offices of the Registry
    Dedication ceremony for Aain Seva Bhawan
    Inauguration of Mediation Center of High Court of Orissa
    Inauguration of Arbitration centre of High Court of Orissa
  ICT Initatives Inauguration of Record Room Digitization Centre, Paperless Court and Hands on training
    Video of Record Room Digitization Centre
    Inauguration of District Court Digitization Centres
    DCDC, Cuttack
    DCDC, Balasore
    DCDC, Ganjam
    DCDC, Sambalpur
    Paperless Courts and Office Automation
    Video of Paperless Courts
    Establishment of Virtual Courtrooms
    E-Filing of Cases and E-Payment of Court Fees
    E-Payment of Court Fees
    E-Sewa Kendras
    Hands-on Training for Advocates on E-Filing and other E-Services
    E-Filing Stations in District Courts
    E Faciliatation Centre
    E-Custody Certificate System
    Virtual Courts (for Online Adjudication of Traffic Challan cases)
    High Court of Orissa’s E-Services Mobile App
    Automated E-mail Service for Sharing Information on Case Status
    Live Streaming of Court Proceedings
    Launch of Web Version of Justice Clock